Category: Latest News

IPL T-20 tournament 2018- Full Schedule, Venues and Match Timing

IPL Twenty-20 2018: Full Schedule, Timings, and Venues Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018, the upcoming world’s most prestigious T-20 tournament with its 11th edition will start on 6th April 2018. Total Eight Teams- Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi DareDevils are taking participation in